The ASC Z80 Steering Committee members include the Z80 Committee Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Secretariat, Subcommittee Chairs and the U.S. Sub TAG Leader to ISO TC172/SC7.

Dr. Carl Tubbs - Chair
American Academy of Ophthalmology

Lauren Bianchi - Vice Chair
Marchon Eyewear Inc.

Dr. Karl Citek - Secretary - SC2 Chair
American Optometric Association

Michael Vitale - Secretariat
The Vision Council

Richard Whitney - SC1 Chair
Carl Zeiss Vision, Inc.

Daniel Lahousse - SC3 Chair
FGX International

Dr. Raj Suryakumar - SC4 Chair
Alcon Research Ltd.

Charles E. Campbell - SC6 Chair

Gregory A. Williby, Ph.D. - SC7 Chair
Johnson & Johnson Vision

Michael Vitale - SC8 Chair
The Vision Council

Michael Vitale
U.S. ISO TC 172/SC7 Leader

Rick Van Arnam - Legal Counsel
Barnes Richardson & Colburn