The ASC Z80 Steering Committee is chaired by Z80 Committee Chair Dr. Carl Tubbs of the American Academy of Ophthalmology. Made up of 10 members, the Steering Committee meets twice a year in advance of the subcommittee and Committee meetings.

The Steering Committee develops plans for action and activity by the Z80 committee. Its proposals are considered and are voted on by the full Z80 Committee. The Steering Committee also reviews the Secretariat's budget statement and recommends dues assessment. 

Contact Mike Vitale at [email protected] with any questions about the Z80 Steering Committee.